Amazing architecture!-Jetwing Lighthouse

Jul 28, 2013 by Jason Peterson

Apat from the usual but extraordinary services and facilities, the thing that I admired more is the architecture of the hotel. As I know it was designed by a famous designer and it’s worth to have a walk to see around the mesmeric views of the hotel.




Best place to stay!-Jetwing Vil Uyana

Jul 28, 2013 by Jonny Andrew

I am a frequent traveller to Sri Lanka. Certainly this is a nicest place that I have ever stayed in Sri Lanka! The hotel is beautifully designed with spacious rooms, excellent staff service and heavenly food.




Everything is Excellent-Jetwing Lagoon

Jul 28, 2013 by Tony Smith

Right after our landing in Sri Lanka, we headed to Jetwing Lagoon in the mid-night. We were received well by the reception staff and accommodated quickly which is really appreciable. Everything that we came across during our 3 days stay were excellent and there are no any negative instance that we could recall.




My Family enjoyed the Holidays-Jetwing Beach

Jul 28, 2013 by James Peter

We planned on a 12 days trip to Sri Lanka and as a part of it we spent 2 nights at Jetwing Beach. We are glad that we choose this hotel. My family, especially my little daughter enjoyed the beach, sand and sun a lot. The room was spacious and comfortable. The amenities were simply outstanding.




Beautiful Escape-Kandalama Hotel - Kandalama

Jul 28, 2013 by Amritha Patel

We stayed here for couple of days and no doubts its one of best hotel that we have ever stayed. We regret for not planning our stay here for some more days. The views from the balcony are amazing and breathtaking. The staffs were very attentive and the food and other amenities are such bliss to enjoy.




Loved the music during dining-The Kingsbury – Colombo

Jul 28, 2013 by Jennie Anderson

We originally did not intend to stay here however we ended up at Kingsbury and we are thankful to our tour company for arranging such a nice hotel. We just loved the music played during every dine-in we had. The variety of food at the restaurants, the splendid pool and many others made our holidays exciting and interesting.




Best place to stay in Colombo!-Cinnamon Lake Side – Colombo

Jul 28, 2013 by Jehan Thomas

An important thing that made me to write this review is the finest hospitality that the staff offered at Cinnamon Lakeside. They were very supportive, pleasant and empathic. I was able to complete all my works while staying here with peace of mind. Thanks to all of them.




Loved the Location-Uga Bay - Pasikuda

Jul 28, 2013 by Anne Clariotte

Perfectly located alongside the lovely stretch of beach. I stayed with some of my friends and all of us had a great time and we are expecting to visit Uga Bay once more during our next vacation.




Perfect Luxury-Cinnamon Grand - Colombo

Jul 28, 2013 by Smith Jones

Well appointed rooms. Great staffs and I was able to satisfactorily conduct my business meetings with my partners. Another aspect that I would like to mention is the array of restaurants and the choices of food available inside the hotel itself. A perfect luxury accommodation!




Best Place in Pasikuda-Maalu Maalu - Pasikuda

Jul 28, 2013 by Jones

Myself and my wife spent a week stay at Maalu Maalu. One word to explain about Maalu Maalu is “incredible”. The beach is unspoilt. The atmosphere is awesome for both of us to spend a peaceful vacation. We thoroughly enjoyed the food, beach, pool, club and the fine hospitality of the staffs.




The Luxury Sri Lanka , USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field